Clerk of the Year Selection

Administers the selection of the winner of the prestigious annual Clerk of the Year Award.

Contact: Doris Stokes, Chair, Danielle Mandley, Kimberly Nichols, Lou Ann Crook, Janeen S Miller


Arranges for educational sessions during MMCA Quarterly meetings and IIMC Region II Annual Conferences.

Contact: Diana Chavis, Chair, Bonita Anderson, Doris Stokes, Stacy Wilkinson ,


Provides for the promotion of MMCA at various venues.

Contact: Douglass A. Barber, Kim Nichols, Doris Stokes, Awilda Hernandez


Responsible for outreach and engagement of new clerks/members; produces the MMCA quarterly newsletter, The Messenger; maintains the MMCA website; acts as MMCA Historian.

Contact: M. David Williams, Chair, Douglass A. Barber, Lou Ann Crook, Ana R. Navarro


Administers the MMCA Scholarship Award Program.

Contact: Stacy Wilkerson, Chair, Laura Reams, Awilda Hernandez