Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Clerk of the Year Selection
Administers the selection of the winner of the prestigious annual Clerk of the Year Award. 
Contact: Doris Stokes, Chair, Kimberly Nichols, Lou Ann CrookJaneen S. Miller, Awilda Hernandez

Arranges for educational sessions during MMCA Quarterly meetings and IIMC Region II Annual Conferences.
Contact: Diana Chavis, Chair, Bonita Anderson, Doris Stokes, Stacy Wilkinson ,

Provides for the promotion of MMCA at various venues.
Contact: Douglass A. Barber, Kim Nichols, Doris Stokes, Awilda Hernandez

2018 IIMC Region II Annual Conference Planning Committee 
It's our turn in January, 2018! Time to get started! 
Contact: Douglass Barber, Carolyn Brinkley, Lou Ann Crook, Awilda Hernandez, Diane Carter, Kim Nichols, Kim Rau, Doris StokesValerie Walls, Stacy Wilkerson, Raye Ellen Thomas

Responsible for outreach and engagement of new clerks/members; produces the MMCA quarterly newsletter, The Messenger; maintains the MMCA website; acts as MMCA Historian.
Contact: M. David Williams, Chair, Douglass A. Barber, Lou Ann Crook, Ana R. Navarro

Administers the MMCA Scholarship Award Program. 
Contact: Lou Ann Crook, Chair, Bonita Anderson, Laura Reams, Awilda Hernandez