Click to Home
Follow us on Facebook

Go To Search
Engagement and Outreach Committee
Click Here for a Committee Volunteer Form


  • Chair - Deborah Burgoyne
    Mayor, Burkittsville
  •  Vice Chair - Douglass Barber
    Clerk, New Carrollton
  • Ellen Cutsail
    Councilmember, Union Bridge
  • Sherri Downing
    Councilmember, Fairmount Heights
  • Sally Hein
    Director of Community Services, Bowie
  • Candace Hollingsworth
    Mayor, Hyattsville
  • April Jackson
    Councilmember, Salisbury
  • Dashaun Lanham
    Clerk, Seat Pleasant
  • Leta Mach
    Councilmember, Greenbelt
  • Donald Mulrine
    Administrator, Denton
  • Kelly Porter
    Councilman, Seat Pleasant
  • Martha Darling Sparks
    Officer, Centreville
  • Stacy Wilkerson
    Clerk, North Beach
  • Elaine Williams
    Mayor Pro Tem, Capitol Heights
  • Michael Wynnyk
    Police Chief, University Park