Board of Directors

About the Board

The Maryland Municipal League is governed by a 31-member Board of Directors, comprised of elected and appointed officials from throughout the state. The composition of the board includes: President, President-Elect, Past President, 11 District Vice Presidents, 10 Members at Large, and 7 Department Representatives. Board members are elected at the Maryland Municipal League’s annual business meeting in June and serve one-year terms. The Board meets six times during the year unless a special meeting is called.

Current Board Member DirectoryList of Past Presidents (PDF) -  Archive of Annual Reports