Executive Committee


  • President:
    Bridget Donnell Newton - Mayor, Rockville
  • President Elect:
    Ryan Spiegel - Council Vice President, Gaithersburg
  • Immediate Past President:
    Jake Romanell - Councilmember, New Market 
  • Treasurer:
    Perry Jones - Mayor, Union Bridge 
  • Secretary:
    Jim Beauchamp - Council Vice President, Centreville


The executive committee meets at the League office two weeks prior to each MML Board of Directors Meeting.