• winners and teachers
  • Executive Director Greets Winners
  • President Elect Wahl
  • MMA President Mayor McClement
  • Winners and all municipal officials
  • Winners and Contest Sponsors
  • Mayor Pantelides and D4 Winner
  • Mayor Bennett and D10 Winner

Show previous set of thumbnails

Show next set of thumbnails

◄ Back to Essay Award Ceremony 2014 photos