Diane Foster

Board of Directors
Title: Councilmember, Taneytown

Member At-Large 

  • Served on the MML Communications Committee
  • Served on the MML Legislative Committee
  • Taneytown City Council since 2009
  • Representing  the MML on the  Economic Development Commission of Carroll County
  • Representing the MML on  the Carroll County Human Services Program Board of Directors
  • Graduate of the Academy for Excellence in Local Governance 
  • 2013-16 Chairperson for the Carroll County Chapter MML Scholarship Program
  • Represented the MML on the Blue Ribbon Commission on Transportation  Funding
  • Chair, Carroll Community College Board of Trustees


Return to Staff Directory